top of page

Get in Touch

Your PTA is here to help!  Send a general message using this form or contact a specific leader below.

Thanks for submitting!

President: Lenea Hitt 
VP of Membership: Alysse Harrison
VP of Fundraising: Brittany Kitzmiller 
VP of Programs: Morgan Quick  
Secretary: Jamie Miller

Treasurer: Margaret Jackson
Parliamentarian: Amanda Shelton

bottom of page