top of page

We believe that every adult has a responsibility to improve the education, health, and well-being of our students and youth. In doing so, we form a meaningful experience for our community as a whole. Your 2023-2024 PTA Executive Board who make this imperative mission attainable.

Lenae Hitt- President

Brittany Kitzmiller- VP of Fundraising

Alysse Harrison- VP of Membership

Morgan Quick- VP of Programs

Jamie Miller- Secretary

Margaret Jackson- Treasurer

Melissa Rakestraw- Treasurer Elect

Amanda Shirley- Parliamentarian

bottom of page